关于我们

欢迎贝克物业服务有限公司

本页面的目的相当简单:让你更了解我们是谁。故事开始于1981年在灰,冷伦敦。走在我的OE与我的妻子约瑟芬,我需要稳定的收入来源。看在当地的报纸后,我找到了清洁工作,作为Cleaningwise北伦敦地区经理。我申请,拿到的位置和喜欢它。三年后,并与我的技能形成将有助于我在今后几年里,我决定搬回奥克兰,新西兰。
Team of Baker properties experts

贝克物业服务有限公司的开始

回到我的祖国,我开始分包曼彻斯特保洁公司进一步发展自己的清洁技巧。我为他们工作了三年,并进一步扩大了我的技能。 1988年,有几家公司已经采用,我决定成立自己的公司,并给它一展身手。这是一个风险,但天哪我我很高兴我做到了!在那些日子里,我们是小(2人),但专门的窗口清洁和商业清洁在怀卡托地区。

每年投入运营,1990年左右,我们决定扩大我们的服务,包括水,爆破,剥离和乙烯基地板的密封,地面维护和地毯和内饰清洗。
在接下来的20年里,我们的员工规模已增加了50倍超过100名员工。
Peter Baker

今天

目前,我们正在定期检修100多个客户,今天有超过1500的客户端上我们的书!我们宁可不具有技术产业方面来烦你,只是让你知道,我们是ISO合格并注册,以便我们的质量管理体系是太棒了。我们属于新西兰的楼宇保洁行业,我们获得提名,并正在赢得大奖清洗所有的时间。我们有一个时间跟踪系统,以确保我们的员工都是他们在哪里时,他们说他们是。换句话说,我们所有的基础覆盖!

-彼得贝克
拨打849 0800 100为您免费,没有义务清洗报价!
Share by:

About Us

Welcome to Baker Property Services Ltd.

The purpose of this page is fairly straightforward: to let you know more about who we are. The story begins in 1981 in grey, cold London. Away on my O.E. with my wife Josephine, I needed a source of steady income. After looking in the local papers I found a cleaning job as the North London area manager for Cleaningwise. I applied, got the position and loved it. Three years later and with the skills I formed that would serve me in years to come, I decided to move back to Auckland, New Zealand.
Team of Baker properties experts

The Beginning of Baker Property Services Ltd

Back in my home country, I began to further develop my skills in cleaning by sub-contracting to Manchester Cleaning Company. I worked for them for three years and broadened my skills further. In 1988, having been employed by several companies, I decided to set up my own company and give it a go. It was a risk, but gosh I am I glad I did! In those days we were small (2 staff) but specialised in window cleaning and commercial cleaning in the Waikato region.

A year into operations, around 1990, we decided to extend our services to include water-blasting, stripping and sealing of vinyl floors, ground maintenance and carpet and upholstery cleaning. 
Over the next 20 years, our staff size had increased over 50 times with over 100 employees.
Peter Baker

Present Day

We are currently servicing 100+ customers on a regular basis and have over 1500 clients on our books today! We would rather not bore you with technical industry aspects, but just so you know, we are ISO qualified and registered so our Quality Management Systems are fantastic. We belong to the Building Service Contractors of NZ, we are nominated for and are winning cleaning awards all the time. We have a time tracking system to ensure that our staff are where they are when they say they are. In other words, we have all the bases covered!

- Peter Baker
Call 0800 849 100 For Your FREE, No Obligation Cleaning Quote!
Share by: