住宅清洁

需要一些清洁在家附近做了什么?

贝克物业服务有限公司不仅干净的商业和工业建筑,我们也有一个小区保洁队伍。我们可以解决,您已被推迟或只是不想做内部完成所有这些清洁工作。

一尘不染的浴室和厨房

水斑和污垢在洗澡的时候,你刚才似乎无法得到干净的?给我们打电话,我们谈谈我们的淋浴清洁服务。

该服务旨在甚至离开最肮脏的淋浴整洁明亮。

或者,也许你有大家庭过来吃饭,但你的烤箱是一个烂摊子。在贝克物业服务有限公司,我们喜欢卷起我们的自我,并让您的烤箱清洁,适合任何场合。

我们清理它全部

在贝克物业服务有限公司,我们还可以清理你的地毯和内饰所以它看起来像新的一次。

贝克物业服务有限公司甚至可以里里外外清理所有的窗户和洗你的房子外面。

无论住宅清洁工作,你需要在家里完成,贝克物业服务有限公司为您提供帮助。

怀卡托出众的春天清洁服务

如果你正在寻找让您的家庭或企业云杉起来,没有比现在更好的时间!也许炉需要一个良好的彻底清洁,你只是没有足够的时间;或浴室似乎已经得到了离开你和模具现已出现。也许你只是想到达下班回家到一个新的,干净的家。无论你的情况,我们为您在贝克物业服务有限公司与我们的春天清洁服务解决方案!

春季清洁服务

贝克物业服务有限公司一次性廉泉服务包括以下内容:
  • 地毯吸尘的
  • 地毯蒸汽萃取净化
  • 清洁硬地板表面
  • 烤箱清洁
  • 厨房橱柜/单位内部和/或出
  • 抽油烟机
  • 家电清洗
  • 浴室配件
  • 窗口内和/或外部清洗
  • 车漆清洗:踢脚,天花板,灯具,开关,墙壁,门和门框
  • 热水提取清洁地毯

烤箱清洁益处

烤箱清洁可不仅仅是一个洁净烘箱带来很多更多的好处。干净的烘箱将更加有效地分配热量比脏烘箱,这意味着较少的能量或燃料需要被消耗预热或保持烘箱中在所需的温度。良好烘箱效率也意味着烘箱会更均匀地烹调食物。

一个干净的烤箱门就意味着食物更容易看到和检查,所以门不必如此定期打开。这意味着,较少的热量时丢失的烤箱中使用,则需要较少的能量,以及食品烹调更快。
Nasty odour removal

删除讨厌Odours

定期烤箱清洁的另一个好处是保持支票上的烤箱的一般状况的能力。在干净的烤箱,它更容易发现是否有问题与烤箱门封条,或其他部位,包括元素和天然气管道进行任何必要的维修或维护。

虽然经过一定的高温食物的气味被消除,烤焦的食物和脂肪,油脂和污垢的堆积可以离开烤箱闻相当不愉快。定期清洁,确保没有讨厌的气味留下挥之不去。

精英窗户清洁服务的怀卡托和
丰盛湾

在贝克物业服务有限公司,我们使用一种叫做叶片清洁特殊的技术。叶片清洁导致更清洁的表面为长,几乎没有残余物。其他清洁剂可以忘记小细节,但在贝克物业服务有限公司我们的理解,它的这些小细节,使所有的差异。各地家具工作,你的财产或你最喜欢的玫瑰花可能是最需要关注的,但没有必要担心。我们的团队走出去的方式,以确保您的财产和物品的保护,避免外部喷射和花园的损害。

窗户清洁定价

我们的目标是为所有作业提供了一个公平,合理和有竞争力的价格。有许多的定价时,如财产,窗口的当前状况的大小考虑因素,特殊类型的玻璃/窗口,即双折门,牧场滑块,殖民地风格。相比标准玻璃面板窗口中的这些有时需要额外的清洗时间。辅助功能和整体安全是我们的首要任务,因此有些工作可能需要额外的设备安全工作,将在价格中反映出来。有些清洁剂只是清洁玻璃,但我们保证所有的窗口是干净的,包括轨道和框架。就像我们说:“没有做点半薪工作”。你值得拥有最好的业务专业人员。

内部和外部窗户清洁

贝克物业服务有限公司是在内部和外部的窗口清理专家。我们有设备来处理即使是最大型的商业物业。外观的窗户可以得到脏真快,他们很容易的污垢,臭虫和污垢积聚。水斑也可以从雨水出现。我们可以灵活地清理高,低级别的Windows,住宅或商业。

所有的工作人员都在经验丰富的人员培训,都必须参加并完成整个就业工作在高度安全课程和站点安全课程。

可靠的租赁与建筑商在清理大量的怀卡托和Bay

贝克物业服务有限公司提供租赁清洁服务的可靠和高效的目的,专门从事租赁清洗所有租户和房东的结束。一个租赁干净也可能是一个伟大的时间来看看让你的地毯清洗。这是很容易清洗时,家具已被删除的地毯上,留下的财产干净清爽的新房客。看看我们下面的地毯清洁服务的更多信息。

我们的清洁服务

贝克物业服务有限公司双方建设者清洁和租赁清洁服务包括:
  • 地毯吸尘的
  • 清洁硬地板表面
  • 烤箱清洁
  • 厨房橱柜/台内部和/或出
  • 抽油烟机
  • 家电清洗
  • 浴室配件
  • 窗口内和/或外部清洗
  • 车漆清洗:踢脚,天花板,灯具,开关,墙壁,门和门框
  • 热水提取清洁地毯
  • 房子清洗

建筑工地清理

一个建设者清洁是清洁服务的一种特殊类型,是专门朝着建设工作已经完成后清洁特性量身定做。这些天来,越来越多的人正在装修自己的家园,而且很难享受你的劳动果实时,整个家庭石膏粉尘覆盖的重塑。贝克物业服务有限公司提供一个完整的家干净摆脱建设者任何痕迹的,让你享受你的一尘不染的新家园。
拨打849 0800 100预订您的自由,没有义务评估今天!
Share by:

Residential Cleaning

Need some cleaning done around the home?

Baker Property Services Ltd not only clean commercial and industrial buildings, we also have a residential cleaning team. We can get all those cleaning jobs done around the house that you have been putting off or just don’t want to do.

Spotless Bathrooms and Kitchens

Water spots and grime on the shower, that you just can’t seem to get clean? Give us a call and talk to us about our shower cleaning service.

This service is designed to leave even the dirtiest showers sparkling clean.

Or, maybe you have the extended family coming over for dinner but your oven is a mess. At Baker Property Services Ltd we love rolling up our selves and getting your oven clean for any occasion.

We Clean It All

At Baker Property Services Ltd, we can also clean your carpet and upholstery so it looks like new again.

Baker Property Services Ltd can even clean all your windows inside and out and wash the outside of your house.

Whatever residential cleaning job you need done around the house, Baker Property Services Ltd is here to help.

Waikato’s Exceptional Spring Clean Service

If you’re looking to give your home or business a spruce up, there is no better time than right now! Perhaps the oven needs a good thorough clean and you just don’t have the time; or the bathroom seems to have got away from you and mould is now appearing. Perhaps you just want to arrive home from work to a fresh, clean home. Whatever your situation, we have the solution for you at Baker Property Services Ltd with our spring clean service!

Spring Clean Services

The Baker Property Services Ltd One Off Spring Clean service includes the following:
  • Vacuuming of carpets
  • Steam extraction clean of carpets
  • Clean of hard floor surfaces
  • Oven cleaning
  • Kitchen cupboards/Units inside and/or out
  • Range hoods
  • Cleaning of Appliances
  • Bathroom fittings
  • Window cleaning inside and/or outside
  • Washing of paintwork: skirting, ceilings, light fittings, switches, walls, doors and frames
  • Hot water extraction clean of carpets

Elite Window Cleaning Service for the Waikato and
Bay of Plenty

At Baker Property Services Ltd, we use a special technique called Blade Cleaning. Blade Cleaning results in a cleaner surface for longer, with little to no residue. Other cleaners can forget the smaller details, but at Baker Property Services Ltd we understand that it’s these small details that make all the difference. Working around furniture, your property or your favourite rose bush may be of concern to you, but there’s no need to worry. Our team go out of their way to ensure your property and goods are protected, avoiding damage to exterior spouting and gardens.

Window Cleaning Pricing

We aim to provide a fair, reasonable and competitive price for all jobs. There are a number of factors taken into consideration when pricing, such as the size of the property, current condition of windows, special types of glass/windows i.e. bi-fold doors, ranch-sliders, colonial style. These sometimes require extra cleaning time compared to standard glass pane window. Accessibility and overall safety is our number one priority, so some jobs may require extra equipment for safe work, which will be reflected in pricing. Some cleaners just clean the glass, but we ensure that ALL of the window is clean, including tracks and frames. Like we say: ”There’s no point doing a half paid job”. You deserve to have the best professionals in the business.

Internal & External Window Cleaning

Baker Property Services Ltd are experts at interior and exterior window cleaning. We have the equipment to handle even the largest commercial properties. Exterior windows can get dirty really quick they are prone to a build up of grime, bugs and dirt. Water spots can also occur from rainwater. We have the flexibility to clean both high and low level windows, residential or commercial.

All staff are trained under experienced personnel and are required to attend and complete a Working At Heights safety course and Site Safe courses throughout their employment.

Reliable Tenancy & Builders Cleans in the Waikato and Bay of Plenty

Baker Property Services Ltd offer a reliable and efficient end of tenancy cleaning service, specialising in end of tenancy cleaning for all tenants and landlords. A tenancy clean may also be a great time to look at getting your carpets cleaned. It is much easier to clean the carpet when the furniture has been removed, and leaves the property clean and fresh for the new tenant. Check out more information on our carpet cleaning service below.

Our Cleaning Services

Both Builders Cleaning and Tenancy Cleaning services from Baker Property Services Ltd include:
  • Vacuuming of carpets
  • Clean of hard floor surfaces
  • Oven cleaning
  • Kitchen cupboards/units inside and/or out
  • Range hoods
  • Cleaning of Appliances
  • Bathroom fittings
  • Window cleaning inside and/or outside
  • Washing of paintwork: skirting, ceilings, light fittings, switches, walls, doors and frames
  • Hot water extraction clean of carpets
  • House Washing

Builders Cleans

A builders clean is a special type of cleaning service that is specially tailored toward cleaning a property after building work has been completed. These days, more and more people are renovating their homes, and it’s hard to enjoy the fruits of your labor when the entire home is covered in plaster dust from remodelling. Baker Property Services Ltd offer a full house clean to get rid of any trace of the builders, leaving you to enjoy your spotless new home.
  • Tenancy Clean

    Before

  • After

  • Before

  • After

  • Before

  • After

  • Before

  • After

Call 0800 849 100 To Book Your FREE, No Obligation Assessment Today!
Share by: